Skip to main content

NHS Digital badge

Cyber Essentials Plus Certified Badge

DTAC Certified badge

PCI DSS Certified Badge

AWS Badge

Wellmind Health certifications and standards

Digital Therapeutic (DTx)
  • Digital Technology Assessment Criteria (DTAC)
Data Security
User Privacy
  • GDPR - compliant for health category data
Accessibility & Usability
  • Level AA - WCAG 2.0 / Section 508
  • ORCHA DTAC score: 87.5%
Technical Security
  • AWS cloud security compliance
  • Cyber Essentials Plus
  • PCI DSS - Payment security standard
  • Penetration / Vulnerability testing
Clinical Safety
  • Clinical Safety & Hazard Log reporting
Clinical Effectiveness
System Interoperability
  • Secure platform API
Data Storage & Processing
  • United Kingdom - AWS London region